Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Free Music - Week of March 10

It's Tuesday, time for the weekly free music review. Here are the songs I found this week:


  • Single of the Week - "Demon Eyes" by The Answer
  • Discovery Download - "Losing Home" by Shawn Smith
  • Video - "Siobhan" by The Tossers
Walmart "Do It For You" by Ballas Hough Band

Amazon Music The featured free songs at Amazon change each time you refresh the page so you'll have to head over there and check them out. They have the largest selection of free music I have seen from a reputable source. Click here and then scroll down to the bottom of the page to see the free songs.

CNET has a new free song featured every day. Plus you can look at some of their previously featured songs and still download them for free.

Blender has their March Mix available here. It contains songs from 15 new bands, including the following:

  • "Never Had Nobody Like You" by M. Ward
  • "The Epcot View" by Future Clouds and Radar
  • "Submarines of Stockholm" by A.C. Newman
  • "DJ DJ" by Zion I
  • "A Long Goodbye" by Petra Haden and Woody Jackson
  • "My Sunken Treasure" by The Duke Spirit
  • "Dancers (Radio Edit)" by Circlesquare
  • "Sheffield" by All the Saints
  • "Freak A Zoid Robots" by Bobby Evans
  • "We Here" by Illa J
  • "Thrill Me" by The Soundtrack of Our Lives
  • "Oklahoma City Woman Blues" by The Deep Vibration
  • "Down the Hill" by Verb
  • "Ads For Feelings" by Michael Sapruder
  • "Chicago" by The Uglysuit

0 responses: